Photo Album

Dee Isguzar has been installed as the 2019-2020 President of the GFWC Woman’s Club of Tarpon Springs.

Our past Florida State President Carole Weaver is installing our new board members.

May Birthday Girls are (L to R); Trish Gregory, Kathleen Monahan and Dolly Vatikiotis. Missing is photographer Joan Jennings.

New Board members are (L to R): Reggie Gibson, President-Elect; Doris Lauer, 2nd VP; Barbara Micheln, 1st VP; Phyllis Connolly, Recording Secretary; Mary Egland, Treasurer; Linda Eisner, Corresponding Secretary; Dolly Vatikiotis, Director; Teddy Stephen, Director. Missing are President Dee Isguzar (in another picture) and Joan Jennings, Director. Joan is the photographer.

The table centerpiece for our 2019 annual Fashion Show and Luncheon


Dee Isguzar is enjoying our Fun Day fundraiser in 2018.

Margo Knighton and Gay Mitchell are arranging a centerpiece idea for our 2018 Fashion Show, which was held at the Heritage Springs Country Club in Trinity.

This was our chosen centerpiece idea for our Fashion Show in 2018

Margo Knighton, Trish Gregory, Dolores Wilson, GFWC Florida President, 2014-16 Carole Weaver, and Sheila Hayter took part in the state Federation Day project of helping at the Canine Companions headquarters in Orlando the day before the fall convention.

Kathy Kornfeld, Mitzi Hunter and Carole Weaver are having fun with their game at our FunDay fundraiser.

Shari Sattinger is showing Sherri Patterson her butterfly tower project for FunDay.

Ashley Rodriguez was the 2017 recipient of our annual Mitzi Hunter Art Scholarship that goes to an outstanding art student at Tarpon Springs High School

Mary Ann Saravanos, Gail Siddiqi and Judy Cassano are enjoying our February Hat Day. This is always a fun meeting, with prizes for the most popular hat creations.





Dolly Vatikiotis, Dee Isguzar and Sherri Patterson are busy making decorations for our upcoming September Tea.

Clever Floating Tea Cups and Saucers will decorate the tables for the September Membership Tea.

dr. seuss groupClub members will be reading Dr. Seuss books to children at the Tarpon Springs Elementary School

trish, cat in hatjpgTrish Gregory is the “Cat in the Hat” reading to children at Tarpon Springs Elementary School

Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content

Board for 2018-19 LTR: Sheila Hayter, Linda Eisner, Trish Gregory, Sherri Patterson, Dolly Vatikiotis, Sharon Walling, Priscilla Kowasic, Dee Isguzar and Teddy Stephen (Missing Barbara Micheln and Susan Foy)